Deleting a Form Message | Támogatási központ - SITE123

Deleting a Form Message

Deleting old form messages is useful for clearing away records that are no longer required.


To delete a form message:

  1. in the editor click on the SITE123 icon.
  2. Click Return to dashboard.
  3. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Form Messages
  4. Go to the form message.
  5. On a message that you no longer wish to have click the red Delete button. 
  6. After prompting whether you are sure - Click yes. The order will be deleted permanently.




További segítségre van szüksége? Itt vagyunk segíteni 24/7
Kapcsolódó cikkek:
Ne várjon tovább, hozzon létre egy honlapot ma! Hozzon létre egy honlapot

Több mint 1969 SITE123 website let készítve, több mint US országban ma!