Deleting a Category | Támogatási központ - SITE123

Deleting a Category

At times a category may become redundant or unwanted on your website. Luckily, removing one is just as easy as creating one.


To delete a category:

  1. Go to Pages and scroll to your category
  2. Click the Delete button (red trash can icon) to delete the category
  3. You will be notified that when deleting a category, it also deletes all pages in that category permanently.

Make sure you click-and-drag any pages you want to save out of the category before you delete it.



További segítségre van szüksége? Itt vagyunk segíteni 24/7
Kapcsolódó cikkek:
Ne várjon tovább, hozzon létre egy honlapot ma! Hozzon létre egy honlapot

Több mint 2024 SITE123 website let készítve, több mint US országban ma!