Deleting an Order from the Orders List in your Store - SITE123

Deleting an Order from the Orders List in your Store

Deleting a store order is useful when an order is no longer relevant, like if it was cancelled a long time ago and is now unnecessary information.


To delete an order from the orders list in your store:

  1. In the editor click the SITE123 icon and choose Return to Dashboard.
  2. Click on the Store button located on the dashboard.
  3. This will load your Store section.
  4. Mouse over to the Manage section of your order and click the red Delete button.
  5. You will be prompted if you are sure you want to delete - Choose yes and the order will be permanently deleted.


További segítségre van szüksége? Itt vagyunk segíteni 24/7
Kapcsolódó cikkek:
Ne várjon tovább, hozzon létre egy honlapot ma! Hozzon létre egy honlapot

Több mint 2313 SITE123 website let készítve, több mint US országban ma!